Drug Delivery Research for the Future: Expanding the Nano Horizons and Beyond

Samir Mitragotri, Twan Lammers, You Han Bae, Steven Schwendeman, Stefaan De Smedt, Jean Christophe Leroux, Dan Peer, Ick Chan Kwon, Hideyoshi Harashima, Akihiko Kikuchi, Yu Kyoung Oh, Vladmir Torchilin, Wim Hennink, Justin Hanes, Kinam Park

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

58 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)183-184
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Controlled Release
Publication statusPublished - 2017 Jan 28

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Pharmaceutical Science

Cite this