Epitaxially Self-Assembled Alkane Layers for Graphene Electronics

Young Jun Yu, Gwan Hyoung Lee, Ji Il Choi, Yoon Su Shim, Chul Ho Lee, Seok Ju Kang, Sunwoo Lee, Kwang Taeg Rim, George W. Flynn, James Hone, Yong Hoon Kim, Philip Kim, Colin Nuckolls, Seokhoon Ahn

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

24 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Article number1603925
JournalAdvanced Materials
Issue number5
Publication statusPublished - 2017 Feb


  • graphene
  • mobility
  • passivation
  • self-assembly
  • van der Waals interaction

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Materials Science(all)
  • Mechanics of Materials
  • Mechanical Engineering

Cite this