Erratum: Nanoparticle assemblies as memristors (Nano Letters (2009) 9 (2229))

Tae Hee Kim, Eun Young Jang, Nyun Jong Lee, Deung Jang Choi, Kyung Jin Lee, Jung Tak Jang, Jin Sil Choi, Seung Ho Moon, Jinwoo Cheon

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

3 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2734
Number of pages1
JournalNano Letters
Issue number7
Publication statusPublished - 2010 Jul 14

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Bioengineering
  • Chemistry(all)
  • Materials Science(all)
  • Condensed Matter Physics
  • Mechanical Engineering

Cite this