Massively Parallel Selection of NanoCluster Beacons

Yu An Kuo, Cheulhee Jung, Yu An Chen, Hung Che Kuo, Oliver S. Zhao, Trung D. Nguyen, James R. Rybarski, Soonwoo Hong, Yuan I. Chen, Dennis C. Wylie, John A. Hawkins, Jada N. Walker, Samuel W.J. Shields, Jennifer S. Brodbelt, Jeffrey T. Petty, Ilya J. Finkelstein, Hsin Chih Yeh

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'Massively Parallel Selection of NanoCluster Beacons'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology